top of page
Looking up at the stain glass window at the Indiana State Capital.


Next Election Date:

Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Get to know the candidates on your ballot

2024 - General Election

We are excited to offer all Hamilton County voters a choice going into the 2024 election! These candidates embody our shared values throughout Hamilton County. Take the opportunity to explore our 2024 Democratic Hamilton County candidates and familiarize yourself with their visionary plans for our community.

Dr. Jennifer McCormick


Cicero, Fishers, Carmel, Sheridan, Westfield, Noblesville, Arcadia, Atlanta, Countywide

Valerie Mccray

US Senate

Carmel, Fishers, Atlanta, Cicero, Sheridan, Westfield, Countywide, Noblesville, Arcadia

Deborah A. Pickett

US House - IN-5

Countywide, Carmel, Fishers, Atlanta, Cicero, Sheridan, Westfield, Noblesville, Arcadia

Keely J. Gladieux

County Council At-Large

Dr. Victoria Garcia Wilburn

State Representative - H32

Carmel, Fishers

Joel Levi

State Senate - S20

Noblesville, Carmel, Cicero, Arcadia, Westfield

Matt McNally

State Representative - H39

Carmel, Westfield

Stephanie Jo Yocum

State Representative - H88


Please note that District 88 also covers parts of Geist, Lawrence, McCordsville, Fortville, and Madison County.

Josh Lowry

State Representative - H24

Westfield, Carmel, Sheridan

Chris Hartig

State Representative - H29


Destiny Wells

Attorney General

Beth White

Attorney General


School Board:

School Board Filing is from May 21 to June 20, 2024

bottom of page